ABOUT US //

WE ARE  -  ATLAS SOLUTIONS

 

The founders of Atlas Solutions are in the situation to look back on careers in the military field and as former police officers, in which a wide range of special operations needs to be pointed out in particular. In this way, the operational excellence of the founders with regard to security issues is ensured by relevant training and seminars, professional positions and experience. This also includes the personal protection of important German politicians and state guests, diplomatic personal protection in crisis areas, military missions abroad as well as other police and military operations with special tasks. Additionally, our founders were employed in trainer and instructor activities for special units, but also for other military units and police forces.

 

Furthermore, our founders complement their specific know-how in the field of security based on concrete experience with direct entrepreneurial value. They could, for example, gain experience in leading positions, such as being officers-in charge with the police for top-class (major) events, diplomatic personal protection in Iraq or personal protection at government level.

 

With its offer, Atlas Solutions clearly differentiates itself from other security companies based on the first-class quality and the highly individualized orientation towards customer specific solutions for your security. For this, a special attention is paid to services offered in crisis or war zones.

 

The training sector is another area served by Atlas Solutions. On a regular basis, we offer various courses on the topics of tactics, shooting in general  and medic. Our main addressees in this field are police, military and private security. 

 

In summary, the founding team of Atlas Solutions without any exception holds the expertise, knowledge and resources to perform operational tasks in form of a business idea. Besides this, they are able to successfully handle problems of leadership, business administration, as well as - through complementary qualifications - graphic and web design together with online marketing.

DTC-Logo_RZ.jpg

Impressum

ABOUT US //

WIR SIND  -  ATLAS SOLUTIONS

 

Die Gründer von Atlas Solutions blicken auf militärische und polizeiliche Laufbahnen zurück, wobei verschiedenste Spezialverwendungen hervorzuheben sind. So ist die operative Exzellenz der Gründer in Bezug auf Sicherheitsfragen durch einschlägige Aus- &und Fortbildungen, Stationen und Erfahrung gesichert. Dies umfasst auch den Personenschutz deutscher Spitzenpolitiker und Staatsgäste, diplomatischen Personenschutz im Krisengebiet, militärische Auslandseinsätze, sowie andere polizeiliche und militärische Aufgaben mit Spezialverwendungen. Hinzu kommen Trainer- und Ausbildertätigkeiten für Spezialeinheiten, aber auch für andere militärische Einheiten und polizeiliche Einsatzkräfte.

 

Zusätzlich komplementieren die Gründer ihr sicherheitsspezifisches Know-How durch konkrete Erfahrungen mit direktem unternehmerischem Wert. So konnten die Gründer unter anderem Erfahrungen in Führungspositionen sammeln, wie etwa als polizeilicher Einsatzleiter bei hochkarätigen (Groß-) Veranstaltungen, diplomatischem Personenschutz im Irak oder Personenschutz auf Regierungsebene.

Atlas Solutions grenzt sich mit seinem Angebot deutlich durch erstklassige Qualität und die eine hohe individuelle Ausrichtung auf den kundenspezifischen Sicherheitsbedarf von anderen Sicherheitsunternehmen ab. Hierbei wird ein besonderes Augenmerk auf gebotene Dienstleistungen in Krisen- bzw. Kriegsgebieten gelegt.

 

Auch der Trainingss-Sektor wird von Atlas Solutions bedient. Hier finden in regelmäßigen Abständen diverse Kurse zum Thema - Taktiken, Schießen und Medic statt. Hier sind die Hauptadressaten Polizei, Militär und die private Sicherheit.

Zusammenfassend besitzt das Gründerteam ausnahmslos das Fachwissen, die Kenntnisse und Ressourcen, um operative Aufgaben im Rahmen der Geschäftsidee zu erfüllen. Ebenso sind die Gründer in der Lage, Problemstellungen der Führung, Betriebswirtschaft, sowie des Grafik- und& Webdesigns inklusive Online Marketing durch sich ergänzende Qualifikationen erfolgreich zu bewältigen.